Skip to content ↓
Reading Girls' School

Reading Girls' School

Contacts

 SENIOR LEADERSHIP TEAM

 Principal

 Senior Assistant Principal

 Assistant Principal

 Assistant Principal

 Inclusion Manager

 

 Jon Gargan

 Stephen Price

 Laura Evans

 Alex Smith

 Kimika Gardner

 

 

 Pastoral/Behaviour

 Pupil Outcomes

 Teaching & Learning

I nclusion/SEND

 

 jgargan@readinggirlsschool.net

 sprice2@readinggirlsschool.net

 levans@readinggirlsschool.net

 asmith@readinggirlsschool.net

 kgardner@readinggirlsschool.net

 DEPARTMENTAL CONTACTS

 

 

 

 English

 Vacant

 Head of Department

 kgardner@readinggirlsschool.net

 Maths

 Lucy Hammond

 Head of Faculty

 lhammond@readinggirlsschool.net

 Science

 Vacant

 Head of Faculty

 asmith@readinggirlsschool.net

 Humanities

 Nicola Ockerby

 Head of Faculty

 nockerby@readinggirlsschool.net

 Modern Foreign Languages

 Natasha Warren

 Head of Department

 nwarren@readinggirlsschool.net

 Physical Education

 Fran Conway

 Head of Department

 fconway@readinggirlsschool.net

 Technology:

 Martyn Greenway

 Music

 mgreenway@readinggirlsschool.net

 

 Jo Jones

 Art/Textiles

 jjones@readinggirlsschool.net

 

 Shuri Kumagi

 Food technology/   Child Development

 skumagi@readinggirlsschool.net

 

 Kelly Parmenter

 ICT

 kparmenter@readinggirlsschool.net

 SUPPORT STAFF

 

 

 

 ADMIN

 Jackie Whyte

 

 admin@readinggirlsschool.net

 PASTORAL LEADERS

 Parminder Grewal

 Debbie Hargrave

 Years 7, 8, 9

 Years 10 & 11

 pgrewal@readinggirlsschool.net

 dhargrave@readinggirlsschool.net

 EXAMS OFFICER

 Paula Coombe

 

 pcoombe@readinggirlsschool.net

 SITE MANAGER

 Richard Oti

 

 roti@readinggirlsschool.net