Skip to content ↓

Subject Teachers

Maths

Head of Maths

Ms L Watts

lwatts@readinggirlsschool.net 

Maths Teacher

Mr L Fyffe

lfyffe@readinggirlsschool.net 

Maths Teacher

Mr A Molisso

amolisso@readinggirlsschool.net 

Maths Teacher

Ms C Donald-Onuama

cdonald-onuama@readinggirlsschool.net 

English

Head of English

Mr J Marry

jmarry@readinggirlsschool.net 

English/Ethics Teacher

Mr P Whelan

pwhelan@readinggirlsschool.net 

English Teacher

Ms M Connolly

mconnolly@readinggirlsschool.net 

English Teacher

Ms M Maye

mmaye@readinggirlsschool.net 

English Teacher

Ms S Smith

ssmith2@readinggirlsschool.net 

Science

Head of Science

Ms N Asif

nasif@readinggirlsschool.net 

Science Teacher

Mr J Delaney

jdelaney@readinggirlsschool.net 

Science Teacher 

Mr A Routledge

aroutledge@readinggirlsschool.net 

Science/STEM Teacher

vacant

 

Science Teacher 

Ms S Huang

shuang@readinggirlsschool.net 

Geography

Head of Geography

vacant

  

Geography Teacher

Mr D Jones

djones1@readinggirlsschool.net 

History

Head of History

Mr A Harrison

aharrison@readinggirlsschool.net

History Teacher

Ms L Tierney

ltierney@readinggirlsschool.net 

MFL

Head of MFL

Mr P Savage

psavage@readinggirlsschool.net 

Spanish Teacher

Ms Z Maher

zmaher@readinggirlsschool.net 

PE

Head of PE

Ms F Conway

fconway@readinggirlsschool.net 

PE/Dance Teacher

Ms A Smyth

asmyth@readinggirlsschool.net 

Teacher in Charge of Dance

Ms E Gabriel

egabriel@readinggirlsschool.net

Business Studies/ IT

Head of Business Studies/IT

vacant

 

Art

Teacher in charge of Art

Ms K de-Witt

kde_witt@readinggirlsschool.net

Food Technology

Food Technology Teacher

Mr A Williams

awilliams@readinggirlsschool.net

Textiles

Teacher in Charge of Textiles

vacant

 

Music

Teacher in charge of Music

Mr D Jones

djones@readinggirlsschol.net 

 

Please contact the relevant subject leader about more information for their curriculum.

Further staff contacts details can be found on the list below.