Skip to content ↓
Reading Girls' School

Reading Girls' School

Subject Leaders

English James Marry jmarry@readinggirlsschool.net  
Maths Alice Dwyer adwyer@readinggirlsschool.net
Science Alice Jackson ajackson@readinggirlsschool.net
Geography Nicola Ockerby       nockerby@readinggirlsschool.net
Modern Foreign Languages     Sally Elliott (Link SLT)  selliott@readinggirlsschool.net
History Andy Harrison aharrison@readinggirlsschool.net
P.E. Fran Conway fconway@readinggirlsschool.net
Technology Elnette Parsons eparsons@readinggirlsschool.net
Art Karen DeWitt kdewitt@readinggirlsschool.net
Business, Computing and ICT Kelly Parmenter kparmenter@readinggirlsschool.net
Performing Arts Elinor Gabriel egabriel@readinggirlsschool.net
Ethics (Philosophy and Religious Education) Phil Wheelan pwheelan@readinggirlsschool.net
STEM Rosemary Cleary rcleary@readinggirlsschool.net
Reading Rob Reid rreid@readinggirlsschool.net
Pledge Sally Elliott (Link SLT) selliott@readinggirlsschool.net

Please contact the relevant subject leader about more information for their curriculum.