Skip to content ↓
Reading Girls' School

Reading Girls' School

Heads of Department/Faculty

English Kamika Gardner Head of Faculty kgardner@readinggirlsschool.net  
Humanities Nicola Ockerby Head of Faculty nockerby@readinggirlsschool.net
Maths                                                 Laura Evans                    Head of Faculty levans@readinggirlsschool.net
Modern Foreign Languages     Natasha Warren  Head of Department nwarren@readinggirlsschool.net
Physical Education Fran Conway Head of Department fconway@readinggirlsschool.net
Science Alex Smith Head of Faculty asmith@readinggirlsschool.net
Technology Karen de Witt Art                                         kdewitt@readinggirlsschool.net
  Helen Howells Food hhowells@readinggirlsschool.net
  Kelly Parmenter ICT kparmenter@readinggirlsschool.net